Ladies Competition Results

Competition Date Round
February
Saturday 18 hole Medal Test Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Saturday 9 Hole Stableford Test Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Tuesday test Tue, 20 Feb 24 1
Saturday Test 2 Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Saturday 9 hole Test Stableford Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Tuesday Test Event 1 Tue, 13 Feb 24 1
Monday Test Mon, 12 Feb 24 1
Sunday Test Sun, 11 Feb 24 1
January
Winter Medal (9 holes) Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Winter Medal (9 holes) test 2 Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
Winter Medal (9 holes) Sat, 13 Jan 24 1
winter medal Sat, 6 Jan 24 1

Our Partners